Below are the golf course rotations (by flight) for the 2019 Senior National Championship:




Flight Round 1 - Sept 23 Round 2 - Sept 24 Round 3 - September 25 Round 4 - September 26
Championship Palmer Fazio Champion Squire
Palmer  Fazio Palmer Squire Champion
Hogan Squire Champion Palmer Fazio
Sarazen Champion Squire Fazio Palmer
Jones Palmer Fazio Champion Squire
Snead Fazio Palmer Squire Champion